Fangirl moment

The title says it all about why I’m posting this here. Thanks to jo for introducing me to the magic that is Molly:

also, Molly on compassion:

also, as a thank you to jo, please visit the following:

The geek side 

~ by heycarahe on February 5, 2008.

2 Responses to “Fangirl moment”

  1. She’s awesome, how did you find her, does she have more, and do you know her? I’d like an introduction.

  2. Well, jo found her, through I believe Jonathan Coulter(?)’s blog. She does have more posted on youtube for sure – I’m partial to the “Tom Cruise is Tom Cruise-crazy” one. If that doesn’t get you in contact with her, I’ll pester jo for more info.

Leave a Reply

 
